• 0″Since 6am
  • 7″24-hr
  • 140″Snow Depth
  • 500″Season
  • 33°12 MPHBase
  • 37°Top Gondola
  • 25°12 MPHSummit
Weather for Jackson Hole
Today Sunday Monday
It is forcast to be Partly Cloudy at 9:00 PM MDT on April 19, 2014
Partly Cloudy
57°/32°
It is forcast to be Partly Cloudy at 9:00 PM MDT on April 20, 2014
Partly Cloudy
55°/25°
It is forcast to be Chance of Rain at 9:00 PM MDT on April 21, 2014
Chance of Rain
59°/39°
Weather for Jackson Hole
Today Sunday Monday
It is forcast to be Partly Cloudy at 9:00 PM MDT on April 19, 2014
Partly Cloudy
57°/32°
It is forcast to be Partly Cloudy at 9:00 PM MDT on April 20, 2014
Partly Cloudy
55°/25°
It is forcast to be Chance of Rain at 9:00 PM MDT on April 21, 2014
Chance of Rain
59°/39°
Jackson Hole Summer Savings

Jackson Hole Summer Savings

Begin your mountain vacation adventure with up to 20% savings at our award-winning LEED certified hotel, and receive a $30 breakfast credit each day at Terra Café.  Enjoy some of our best rates of the summer so that […]

Naughty by Nature

Naughty by Nature

Enjoy the best of Jackson Hole this summer with your special someone – Hotel Terra’s “Naughty by Nature” package is the perfect combination of romance and the outdoors. Adventurous couples can unwind and explore with special rates, […]

See all Packages »
Specials & Promotions

To assist you in researching  quality vendors who will play an important role in your very special day, we would like to suggest the following vendors.

Wedding Planners:
Jackson Hole Events, Etc.  (307) 517-1269  www.jheventsetc.com
Vibrant Events                       (307) 413-0174   www.vibranteventsjh.com
Special Events JH                  (307) 734-1658   www.specialeventsjacksonhole.com
Destination Jackson Hole  (307) 734-5007   www.destinationjacksonhole.com

Florists:
Floral Art                               (208) 529-4887   www.thefloristartist.com
Lily and Company              (307) 732-2211   lilygalsjh@yahoo.com
Gild the Lily                           (307) 413-1747   www.gildthelilytoo.com

Wedding Cakes:
Jackson Cake Company   (307) 734-0932   monica@jacksoncakeco.com
Persephone Bakery            (307) 734-1700  persephonebakery@gmail.com 

Photographers:
Carrie Patterson             (307) 413-6780  www.carriepattersonphotography.com
Kisa Koenig                            (208) 201-1312   www.kisakoenig.com
Morris Weintraub                  (307) 690-8120   www.theimagewell.com
David Stubbs                         (307) 690-0286   www.davidstubbs.com
Ashley Wilkerson              (301) 520-9416     ashleywilkerson.com
Taylor Glenn                        307.413.7540       www.trgphoto.com

Entertainment:
Judd Grossman                     (307) 690-4935  www.juddgrossman.com
Noteworthy                           (307) 733-5459  www.noteworthymusicagency.com
Soul Impressions                   (307) 413-3810
A&B Productions                   (208) 589-6499   www.abpdjs.com
SteadyJake Mobile DJ       (307) 413-1488   www.steadyjake.com
DJ Rockey Vertone            (307) 690-0240   djvert-one.com
Jackson Hole DJ                 (307) 203-4841   jacksonholedj.com
Nina Munger                        (307) 413-6566  jacksonholeharp.com

Videography:
MTN Productions                    (307) 690-0300

Event Rental:
Canvas Unlimited                     (307) 733-2250  www.canvasunlimited.com
Teton Rental Center                 (307)733-4070  www.tetonrental.com

Babysitting Services:
Jackson Hole Babysitting        (307)732-7720  www.jacksonholebabysitting.com
Playtime in the Tetons             (307) 734-0153   www.playtimeinthetetons.com

Transportation:
Driver Provider                          (800) 700-2687  www.driverprovider.com
AllTrans Jackson Hole             (307) 733-3135  www.jacksonholealltrans.com